Skip to main content

Daniel Krupka

General

E-Mail: daniel.krupka@gi.de

Maike Klein

Program and advisory board coordination

E-Mail: maike.klein@gi.de

Antje Grimm

Location and Participants Management

E-Mail: antje.grimm@gi.de

Elisabeth Schauermann

Technical Organisation

E-Mail: elisabeth.schauermann@gi.de

Cornelia Winter

General

E-Mail: cornelia.winter@gi.de

Ludger Paroda

Workshops + Proceedings

E-Mail: ludger.paroda@gi.de

Frithjof Nagel

Communications + Sponsoring

E-Mail: frithjof.nagel@gi.de

Workshop Chair

E-Mail: workshops-berlin@gi.de

Julia Meisner

General

E-Mail: julia.meisner@gi.de

Nikolas Becker

Workshops + Proceedings

E-Mail: nikolas.becker@gi.de

Paula Böhme

Communications + Sponsoring

E-Mail: paula.böhme@gi.de